Recipes

The Best Purple Power Booster Smoothie 

The Best Purple Power Smoothie Blog Title

Good Morning Everyone!

Pray you had a fun-filled long weekend with your friends and families!

This morning I wanted to share with all of you my quick go to smoothie I love to make!

Since I started back at work over a month ago I find my mornings are quite rushed with getting my little one ready + myself.

I don’t know about your family but it seems like on the days you need to be somewhere in a rush is when your house turns into total chaos! Little ones crying and wants to be held, dogs are barking, you still have wet hair and no time to do anything about it, diaper bag isn’t packed… you get my point!

Among all of this I forget to make breakfast for myself and usually end up paying for it later… I need food!

Smoothies have become my favorite go to breakfast because they are fast, nutritious, and tasty ( seriously, you could put almost anything in a smoothie and make it taste good!)

This yummy drink it the perfect way to add energy to your morning! Go ahead, give it a try!

The Best Purple Power Smoothie

Ingredients:

Spinach

Beet

Blueberries ( Frozen or Fresh)

Banana

Coconut Milk ( or Nut Milk of choice)

Flax Seed

Protein Powder

Ice

Directions:

 

Add all fruits and veggies to blender and blend on medium till combined.

Add milk, flax-seed and protein powder and blend on medium till well combined.

Add ice and blend well. If you prefer your smoothie thinner add 1 cup of water and blend.

Processed with VSCO with s3 preset

Processed with VSCO with s3 preset

This smoothie is the perfect breakfast or snack that will help add energy to your day! Its packed with tons of nutrients and antioxidants, but don’t worry it taste amazing too!

This flavorful drink is one of my favorite go to smoothies. I hope you enjoy it just as much as I do!

Please remember to spread the love and share if you liked this recipe!

Love,

987897003124405030617

xo

Processed with VSCO with s3 preset

Processed with VSCO with s3 preset

The Best Purple Power Smoothie

 

Free Shipping On All Orders Above $69 WITH CODE: AFFFS

2 thoughts on “The Best Purple Power Booster Smoothie 

Leave a Reply

